Haute Casual Poloshirts 2017-05-04T16:25:27+00:00

Haute Casual polo shirts for men

Haute Casual was created in 2007 by brothers Ulrich and Matthias Honold. It was important to them to create fashion, which meets all requirements. Only the highest quality is good enough for the brothers, from the selection of their materials to choosing the production facility. It is no wonder then that the men’s polo shirts by Haute Casual are mostly made of organic cotton and manufactured in Turkey. They’ve succeeded with their idea to create a brand, which satisfies all desires and wishes of the fashion-conscious man.

Polo shirts by Haute Casual emphasize men’s fitness

Polo shirts for men by Haute Casual are synonymous with quality and underline a casual, yet athletic look, which makes them just the right fashion for all men, who pay attention to their appearance. The figure-accentuating cut of the Haute Casual polo shirts adds that little extra touch to every fit body. You can make your outfit shine and sparkle in the limelight at every occasion, thanks to the intense and varied colors, refined with trendy contrast colors around the collar and logo embroideries on the chest.

Masculine appearance with trendy polo shirts by Haute Casual

With a clear focus on men’s fashion, Haute Casual offers polo shirts for men in flashy colors, with tight cuts, made from best quality cotton. Depending on which accessories you choose to combine your polo shirts with, fashion made by Haute Casual can easily be worn in your spare time, on the golf-court, at sports and at the office. Whether you decide to go for a short sleeve polo in orange with blue contrast elements, for a long sleeve polo shirt in red, or for a plain polo shirt: You will always be able to set the right visual accents, fit for parties, weddings, family festivities and business meetings. Do you know why? Because man feels good in polo shirts by Haute Casual and it shows in their appearance. Discover the new collection by Haute Casual in our online shop and browse other stylish polo shirts for men.

Haute Casual Poloshirts für Herren – modisch und elegant

Die Marke Haute Casual wurde 2007 von den Brüdern Ulrich und Matthias Honold ins Leben gerufen. Wichtig war Ihnen eine Mode zu entwickeln, die allen Ansprüchen gerecht wird. Vom Auswählen der Materialien bis hin zur Wahl der Produktionsstätte setzen die Brüder auf höchste Qualität. So wundert es nicht, dass die Herren Polohemden von Haute Casual meist aus feiner Bio-Baumwolle in der Türkei gefertigt werden. Die Idee war eine Marke zu schaffen, die alle Wünsche und Vorstellungen des modebewussten Mannes erfüllt.

Poloshirts von Haute Casual unterstreichen die männliche Sportlichkeit

Die Herren Poloshirts der Marke Haute Casual stehen für Qualität und heben den lässigen, sportlichen Look hervor. Genau die richtige Mode für alle Männer, die viel Wert auf Ihr Äußeres legen. Der figurbetonte Schnitt der Haute Casual Polos gibt jeder sportlichen Figur das gewisse Etwas. Durch die intensiven und abwechslungsreichen Farben, auch mit angesagtem Farbkontrast am Kragen und Logo-Stickerei auf der Brust, lässt sich das Outfit zu jedem Anlass optimal in Szene setzen.

Maskulines Auftreten mit trendigen Polohemden von Haute Casual

Die Marke Haute Casual bietet vor allem Poloshirts für Herren mit auffälligen Farben, engen Schnitten und bester Baumwollqualität. Die Polos von Haute Casual lassen sich bequem in der Freizeit, auf dem Golfplatz, beim Sport und im Büro tragen, je nachdem mit welchen Accessoires man sie kombiniert. Ob Sie sich nun für ein Kurzarm-Polo in Orange mit blauem Kontrast, für ein Langarm-Poloshirt in Rot oder für ein unifarbenes Polohemd entscheiden: Sie werden immer optische Akzente setzen, passend zu Party, Hochzeit, Familienfeier und geschäftlichen Meetings. Und wissen Sie warum? Weil Mann sich in Poloshirts von Haute Casual einfach wohl fühlt und das wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Ausstrahlung aus. Entdecken Sie jetzt in unserem Onlineshop die neue Kollektion von Haute Casual und weitere modische Poloshirts für Herren.