Colmar Poloshirts 2017-05-04T16:23:17+00:00

Colmar polo shirts for men

Colmar – clothes for athletes and fashion lovers

In 1923 Mario Colombo began to additionally create fashion for winter sports, next to his line of robust work clothes manufacturing. His breathable ski-trousers, tops and jackets grew more and more popular as skiing became an acclaimed sport and common center of the public eye. Later on, when his sons Angelo and Giancarlo joined the company’s creative division, the offered selection of winter sport clothing grew. The chic, trendy design and the heat regulated, durable material was so popular with some skiing stars, that Colmar eventually became world-renowned, thanks to sponsoring global sporting competitions.

Functional, sporty designer clothing

Since the 1980’s Colmar is focused on producing designer sportswear, made of breathable, waterproof, light and robust materials like micro-, carbon- and steel fibers. Colmar represents not only the world of sports, but its collection also has a lot to offer for fashion-conscious men and women, who give it a try. The designers skillfully include an Italian flair into their cuts. Next to a varied sports collection, Colmar also offers a line of golf-clothing and casual fashion.

Exciting leisure wear with a hint of elegance – the polo shirt for men

Colmar is an Italian family business, which devotes itself with love and passion to the world of fashion. We all benefit from their timeless, elegant fashion design, even outside of the world of sports. With a Colmar polo shirt for men you can score a few extra style points on the green. The sweater material with a share of stretch fibers in Piqué quality allows you to move freely, thanks to a perfect fit. What’s more, the quick-drying polo shirt fabric is equipped with UV protection and thus also a suitable option for sunny winter activities in its long sleeve version. Golf polo shirts by Colmar, with and without details like breast pockets and colors of contrast, give you the perfect flexibility, and your golfing character. Of course the polo shirts for men can also be comfortably worn to any other spare time activity.

Colmar Poloshirts für Herren

COLMAR- Kleidung für Sportler und Fashion-Liebhaber

1923 begann Mario Colombo, neben der Herstellung robuster Arbeitskleidung, Mode für den Wintersport zu kreieren. Seine atmungsaktiven Skihosen und Oberteile wurden mit dem Erfolg des Skisports immer bekannter und beliebter. Als später seine Söhne Angelo und Giancarlo das Unternehmen kreativ unterstützten, wuchs das Angebot an Wintersportbekleidung. Das edle, angesagte Design,  thermoregulierender, langlebiger Stoff, kam bei einigen Ski-Stars so gut an, dass Colmars Beliebtheit durch Sponsoring weltweiter Wintersportveranstaltungen weiter wuchs.

Funktionale, sportliche Designerkleidung

Seit den 1980ern fokussiert sich Colmar auf die Herstellung von Designer Sportkleidung aus atmungsaktiven, wasserfesten, leichten und robusten Materialien wie Micro-, Karbon- und Stahlfasern. Colmar repräsentiert dabei nicht nur die Sportwelt, auch für modebewusste Damen und Herren gibt die Kollektion einiges her. Die Designer lassen gekonnt das italienische Flair in Ihre Schnitte einfließen. Neben einer abwechslungsreichen Sportkollektion gehören heute auch eine Linie für Golf- Bekleidung und Freizeitmode zum Label.

Freizeitmode mit Biss und Eleganz – Das Poloshirt für Herren

Colmar ist ein italienisches Familienunternehmen, das sich mit Liebe und Hingabe der Modewelt verschrieben hat. Wir alle profitieren von dieser zeitlosen, eleganten Mode, auch außerhalb der Sportwelt. Mit COLMAR Herren Poloshirt lässt sich auf dem Green auch modisch punkten. Der Sweater-Stoff mit Stretch Anteil in Piqué-Qualität gibt Ihnen in Ihrem neuen Polo volle Bewegungsfreiheit bei optimalem Sitz. Zudem ist das schnelltrocknende Gewebe des Polohemdes mit einem UV-Schutz ausgestattet und ist in der Langarm Version bestens für den Winter geeignet. Golf-Polos von Colmar, mit und ohne Details, wie Brusttasche und farbliche Absetzung geben Ihnen beim Golf Charakter. Selbstverständlich lassen sich die Polohemden für Herren auch in jeder Freizeitaktivität angenehm tragen.