U.S. Polo Assn. Poloshirts 2017-05-04T16:32:53+00:00

U.S. Polo Assn. polo shirts for men

Polo shirts by U.S. Polo Assn.: Quality and esprit

Primarily representing the polo sport, U.S. Polo Assn. also stands for tradition, passion, companionship and competitiveness. The story of U.S. Polo Assn. begins in 1951 with the establishment of a company called ICOM S.P.A. Back then, they specialized in raincoats. During the 70’s the company grew rapidly and the product range was widely expanded. In 2007 the U.S. Polo Association was established.

Today their fashion is shipped to more than 100 countries. It is supposed to represent the famous American style and combine it with unique Italian designs. The clothing by U.S. Polo Assn. is comfortable, trendy and casual. High-quality processing with an eye for detail guarantees the quality of these 100% cotton shirts.

Shirts and vests by U.S. Polo Assn.: versatile and easy to mix & match

The trendiest piece of clothing in U.S. Polo Assn.’s lineup is the polo shirt for men, because it lives up to any occasion. The selection by U.S. Polo Assn. is wide and many like to combine the polo shirts with other pieces and accessories from the brand. A pair of sunglasses and sporty sneakers round out the leisurely outfit

The modern man wears polo shirts in all variants – playful, modern, classic or casual. The polo shirts by U.S. Polo Assn. are versatile. They go with jeans in your spare time, with shorts at sports, with chino trousers at a candle-light-dinner and even go with a suit at a business appointment. With polo shirts by U.S. Polo Assn. you’re always appropriately dressed.

You can find both plain and multicolored U.S. Polo Assn. polo shirts in our online store for men’s polo shirts at polo-show.de. Part of our selection is available as “Reverso” a turnover variant of polo shirts with trending colors on the inside and the outside.

U.S. Polo Assn. Poloshirts für Herren

Wie der Polo Sport steht auch U.S. Polo Assn. für Tradition, Leidenschaft, Kameradschaft und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Die Geschichte von U.S. Polo Assn. beginnt 1951 mit der Gründung von ICOM S.P.A. Damals noch spezialisiert auf Regenmäntel, wuchs das Unternehmen in den 70igern rasant und die Produktpalette wurde stark erweitert. 2007 wurde die U.S. Polo Association gegründet.

Die Mode wird heutzutage in mehr als 100 Länder geliefert. Sie soll den typisch amerikanischen Stil widerspiegeln und mit italienischem Design kombinieren. Die Bekleidung von U.S. Polo Assn. ist bequem, modisch und lässig. Die hochwertige Verarbeitung mit Liebe zum Detail garantiert Qualität aus 100% Baumwolle

Shirts & Hemden von U.S. Polo Assn.: vielseitig und kombinierbar

Das trendigste Kleidungsstück von U.S. Polo Assn. ist das Poloshirt für Herren, denn es lässt sich zu jedem Anlass tragen. Die Modellpalette von U.S. Polo Assn. ist groß und die Poloshirts werden gerne mit markeneigenen Kleidungstücken und Accessoires kombiniert. Eine Sonnenbrille mit Sneakers runden das legere Outfit ab.

Der Mann von heute trägt Polos in allen Varianten – verspielt, modern, klassisch oder casual. Die Polohemden von U.S. Polo Assn. sind vielseitig: zur Jeans in der Freizeit, zu Shorts beim Sport, zu Chino beim Candle-Light-Dinner und unter dem Anzug zu Geschäftsterminen. Mit Poloshirts von U.S. Polo Assn. sind sie immer passend gekleidet.

Im Onlineshop für Herren Poloshirts von Polo-Show.de finden Sie uni- und mehrfarbige U.S. Polo Assn. Polos, teilweise als „Reverso“-Variante (Wendepoloshirt) mit trendigen Farben innen und außen.