North Sails Poloshirts 2017-05-04T16:29:47+00:00

North Sails polo shirts for men

It all began with the birth of Lowell North in 1929. He loved sailing and in 1958 he built his first sail inside his attic in 1958. North Sails was born. No other brand can claim to be so deeply intertwined with sailing and windsurfing. The unmistakable blue and white logo was developed by student Joe Hand from San Diego and has meanwhile crossed almost all oceans. The sports brand ranks among the worldwide leading producers of sails and is represented in 29 countries.

North Sails – The brand of champions

Champions also value the quality of North Sails. Almost every winner of the America’s Cup since 1980 has been carried to the finish line with sails made by North Sails. Creating functional clothing was the company’s next logical step after producing sails, to make sure sailors and wearers are protected against wind, weather, and the ocean. However, it shouldn’t limit them in their flexibility and freedom to move.

North Sails sportswear for the fashion-conscious man of today

Numerous achievements in wind sports are responsible for North Sails rise in popularity. All sailing and windsport fans are perfectly equipped with North Sails sportswear, even those, who crave to be dressed modernly, trendily and classically in their spare time. Our customers especially love the polo shirts for men, which we offer in many state of the art colors. North Sails offers a wide spectrum of men’s polo shirts: from single-color polo shirts to polo shirts with fine details, such as contrasting color seams and nicely shaped patterns.

North Sails men’s polo shirts for all seasons

North Sails short sleeve polo shirts are usually worn combined with jeans and chino trousers in the summer. The modern man with a knack for fashion then completes his outfit with matching sailing shoes. If you prefer to remain classy, you can also combine our polo shirts with a suit and be sure to draw many looks. As the days get colder and air temperature sinks, you can easily make the switch to long sleeve polo shirts, which are available in a big variety of choices. All North Sails men polo shirts are made of at least 95% high quality cotton and guarantee longevity. It’s impossible to imagine contemporary men’s fashion without North Sails: Order your exclusive men’s polo shirts now at polo-show.de

North Sails Poloshirts für Herren

Mit der Geburt von Lowell North 1929 fing alles an. Er liebte das Segeln und baute 1958 auf einem Dachboden das erste Segel. North Sails war geboren. Keine andere Marke ist so mit dem Segeln und Windsurfen verbunden wie North Sails. Das unverkennbare blau, weiße Logo wurde vom Studenten Joe Hand aus San Diego entwickelt und hat mittlerweile fast alle Ozeane überquert. Die Sport-Marke zählt zu den weltweit führenden Segelmachern und ist in 29 Ländern vertreten.

North Sails – Die Marke der Champions

Auch Champions setzen auf die Qualität von North Sails. So gut wie jeder Sieger des America’s Cup seit 1980 wurde von North Sails Segeln ins Ziel getragen. Neben der Herstellung von Segeln fing das Unternehmen an Funktionskleidung zu kreieren, die ihre Träger vor Wind, Wetter und Meer schützen, sie aber in Ihrer Bewegungsfreiheit nicht eingrenzen sollte

North Sails Sportswear für den modebewussten Mann von Heute

Bekannt wurde die Marke North Sails vor allem durch die vielen Erfolge im Windsport. Alle Segel- und Windsport-Begeisterten sind mit der North Sails Sportswear optimal ausgestattet, auch diejenigen, die sich in der Freizeit modern, modisch und klassisch kleiden. Vor allem die Poloshirts für Herren, die wir in vielen angesagten Farben anbieten, haben es den Käufern angetan. Von einfarbigen Polos über Poloshirts mit farblich abgesetzten Nähten bis hin zu formschönen Mustern bietet North Sails ein breites Spektrum an Herren Poloshirts.

North Sails Herren Poloshirts für jede Jahreszeit

Im Sommer trägt man die North Sails Kurzarm-Polos in Kombination zu Jeans und Chinos. Der modebewusste Mann komplettiert sein Outfit mit passenden Segelschuhen. Wer es klassischer mag, kann die Polohemden auch zu einem Anzug tragen und wird damit alle Blicke auf sich ziehen. Wenn die Tage kürzer werden und die Luft kühler, wechselt man einfach zu Langarm-Poloshirts, die es in unterschiedlichen Varianten gibt. Alle North Sails Herren Poloshirts sind aus mindesten 95% hochwertiger Baumwolle gefertigt und garantieren eine lange Lebensdauer. Die Marke North Sails ist aus der aktuellen Herrenmode nicht mehr wegzudenken: bestellen Sie jetzt exklusive Herren-Poloshirts bei Polo-show.com.